New Site!

If you’ve noticed that it’s been pretty quiet around here lately, then your definitely on to something! Over the past few weeks I’ve been going through the process of moving Liv with Vision to a new platform. While this current platform has been great for the past year we’ve started to out grow it, so the time has come to put my big girl shoes on and step up!

I cant wait for you to explore the new site! Over the coming months we’ll be starting to add some more varied content and I’m super keen to start sharing a few of my favourite recipes. Liv with Vision was originally a platform I wanted to create to be a space for more than just interiors and I feel now I can do just that!

If you’re currently signed up to receive notifications through WordPress you’ll no longer receive these, however feel free to re-subscribe at our new site here.

Liv with Vision - NEW Site!

One thought on “New Site!

  1. Nice one Liv ­ I like your new website!

    Love and hugsŠxxooxxooxxooxxoooxxxxooooooxxxxxxxoooxoxoxoxoxŠ.

    Can you believe my computer thinks I can’t spell xxooxxxooooxoxoŠ

    Kind Regards Annie Cullen Mobile: 0414 323 369

    From: Liv with vision Reply-To: Liv with vision Date: Wed, 27 May 2015 05:26:26 +0000 To: Annie Cullen Subject: [New post] New Site!

    WordPress.com Livwithvision posted: “If you’ve noticed that it’s been pretty quiet around here lately, then your definitely on to something! Over the past few weeks I’ve been going through the process of moving Liv with Vision to a new platform. While this current platform has been great for”

    Like

What do you think?

