7 Vignettes – April

I hope everyone had a lovely Easter break, I’m not sure about you but ours felt much longer than 4 days which was really nice. Being a long weekend, #7Vignettes for this month was made that much sweeter as I had some more time on my hands to really play with my vignettes. In the end I was really happy with how all my little combinations came together  – that 2hr photography course I had been meaning to do for nearly two years must have taught me something! Below are my images from this month, I hope you enjoy them as much I enjoyed tucking into those Easter eggs once all my pictures were complete!

#7Vignettes - Blush

Day 1 – Blush

#7Vignettes - Bloom

Day 2- Bloom

#7Vignettes - Light

Day 3 – Light

#7Vignettes - Soft

Day 4 – Soft

#7Vignettes - Easter

Day 5 – Easter

#7Vignettes - Weave

Day 6 – Weave

#7Vignettes - Gold

Day 7 – Gold

Did you play along with #7Vignettes this month?

What do you think?

