Liv Loves

Happy Friday everyone! Can you believe this weekend marks the end of Summer? I’ve been in a bit of disbelief, but after the overcast week we’ve just had I’m coming back to reality. While it’s always sad to see summer go, I am really looking forward to falling leaves, hot chocolates & seeing new trends for the cooler months. That being said, in proper Friday fashion I’m sharing a few things that have kept me going & inspired me this week…

Fruity Nachos

fruity nachos

Oh Joy

Words to live by (at least for the weekend)

rest

Design Love Fest

White with timber details in the kitchen…

Shaker kitchen

Pinterest

Pink & Grey…

 

Pink + Grey

The Design Chaser

Hot Cocoa…

hot choc

Slim Palate

 

mmm…I can almost smell it through the screen…

 

What do you think?

