Liv Loves

Happy Friday, I hope everyone had a great week and you all have some nice plans for the weekend! I’m going to be heading up to my sisters to sew up a storm and hem all her curtains! But before I get too excited about my crafty weekend, here’s a few thing I’ve been loving this week….

Honestly Yum – In all my berry searching over the past few days I stumbled upon this, and it was love at first sight! (WARNING: don’t look on a hungry stomach!)

Blackberry-Meyer-Lemon-Pavlovas

Honestly Yum

This Rawsome Vegan Life: Now I’m definitely not vegan, but while on the berry hunt I also found this site and it has been pretty darn inspiring – and the photography is pretty divine too!

IMG_7494

This Rawsome Vegan Life

This gorgeous living room – Made me smile, it’s just so happy!

519b27fc5c1ea2586ad61dd2fe012011

The Design Files

Love – While I may not be a total sucker for Valentines day, it being my first as a married woman has definitely got me excited this year. I’m thinking a sunset picnic (weather pending) could be the perfect thing plan…

loving moment

Eatwell

Fiji – What better way to finish off the week than dreaming about a destination like this – Sand between your toes, salty air and the sun on your back = heaven…

c4028cc2079c688ceb8db3f5e3e5e219

Flickr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What do you think?

