Liv Loves

Happy new year, everyone! I hope 2015 brings you all the joy, challenges, adventure & strength to make it your best year yet! Seeing as this week’s Liv Loves falls on the second day of the year, I thought I would compile my favourite and the most popular posts from 2014. I only started this blog in July and so far I’ve had an incredible time growing and learning many things about this blogging industry – it’s about 100 times better than I could have imagined! This year I’ve got some great ideas lined up, there will be some more regular content and some challenges which I hope you will join me in attempting. I’m really looking forward to where 2015 will take us and I cannot wait to share the journey with you all!  So without further-a-due and before we get into the full swing of 2015 here’s what was most loved in 2014.

1. Interior Design Trends 2014 – Glamour

Interior Design Trends 2014 – Glamour

Interior Design Trends 2014 – Glamour

2. Operation Organise – Bedrooms

Operation Organise – Bedrooms

Operation Organise – Bedrooms

3. Material World: Kitchen Benchtop Options

Material World: Kitchen Benchtop Options

Material World: Kitchen Benchtop Options

4. Why I love the Hamptons

Why I love The Hamptons

Why I love The Hamptons

5. A DIY project – Scrabble Coasters

A DIY project - Scrabble Coasters

A DIY project – Scrabble Coasters

 

 

 

 

 

What do you think?

