Liv Loves

A Herringbone wall tutorial, divine poached pears and a home to set my heart on. This week has well and truly got me inspired and ready for the weekend ahead. From making, to creating and enjoying some time out – I am really looking forward to it. I hope these images inspire you as much as they have inspired me!

The wall that started it all – Without a doubt, this wall turned my week around! I’m such a lover of chevron, but this herringbone pattern takes it one step further and is like a breath of  fresh air.

Liv with Vision | Liv Loves

Thrifty and Chic

Poach Pears – In Sydney we are currently enjoying the best pear season yet (perhaps because this is the first season I’ve really discovered them) and this desert looks both incredibly yummy and on the healthy side too (and don’t we all love that!). Pair with some Vanilla Bean yoghurt and take a mini trip to heaven!

Liv with Vision | Liv Loves

Skinny Taste

This home – No really, THIS HOME! The past few weeks I have been spending quite a bit of time walking around our neighbourhood getting inspired by the local architecture. My ultimate dream is to build our own home from scratch and even though I stumbled upon this place while researching online, I think it is a great piece of inspiration!

Liv with Vision | Liv Loves

FGY Architecture

Uashmama – Believe it or not, even though these gorgeous bags look like leather they are actually made from reusable AND washable paper. Hand made in Tuscany these bags are the bees knees – stylish and ready to use for almost anything that fits!

pic 4

Uashmama

Reading Nook – What would a weekend be without a little rest and relaxation? This nook, in all its modern, simple and refined elegance fits that bill perfectly! When can I check in?

Liv with Vision | Liv loves

ZsaZsa Bellagio

 

What do you think?

