Liv Loves

Welcome back to the world’s unofficial favourite day of the week – Friday! I hope everyone had a fantastic week and is ready for a great weekend, I sure know that I’m ready for a nice, quiet and restful couple of days! The first week of September is always crazy for me, (almost) everyone in my family has a birthday or celebration. We finally wrap it up this Sunday with Fathers Day. So to cap off the working 5, here’s a round up of what I’ve been crushing on this week.

Sweet stationary to pimp out my desk

pic 1

Glitter Guide

Spring Blooms

Etsy

Etsy – GeorgiannaLane

My wonderful father

pic 2

Creative Furniture ideas (this was once a trashcan!)

Buzz Feed

Buzz Feed

This welcoming entrance

pic 5

Design Mom

 

What do you think?

